About ICS:

About ICS

certifications and standards

ICS’s certifications include ISO 9001:2015, ISO 20000-1:2018, ISO 27001:2013 and CMMI Level 3 maturity. Clients can be assured that ICS’s approach to every project relies on a set of fundamental principles that underscore these certifications. Such principles are rooted in a commitment to efficiency, diligence and, above all else, quality.

Quality Management System (QMS)

At ICS, we strive to provide products and services that meet and exceed customer needs, adhere to regulatory requirements, and enhance customer satisfaction. Our Quality Assurance/Management is based on Quality Management System (QMS) that utilizes a process-driven approach and quality management principles that adhere to international standards ISO 9001:2015. 

Information Technology Services Management (ITSM)

In today’s world IT and business service providers are under great pressure to deliver cost-effective, safe, high-quality, and reliable service to their customers and their own company. Our ITSM is built on ISO/IEC 20001: 2018 International Standard, and it promotes the adoption of an integrated process approach to effectively deliver managed services. 

Information Security Management System (ISMS)

Our ISMS conforms to ISO and IEC 27001:2013 standards, and it  is integrated using Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI) Maturity Level-3 (ML-3). Led by ISMS practices, we preserve the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information by applying a risk management process and giving confidence to interested parties that risks are adequately managed.